The APL PLATINUM CLUB

APL REWARDS

APL REWARDS

Platinum Club

Do you love the extraordinary? The special and exclusive? Do you want to stand out from the crowd and live success in every phase? Then you might be one of the next qualifiers for the coveted and highly exclusive APL Platinum Club!

What is your dream car? Which luxury car would you like to drive – private or for business? Pick one, drive it, … and let APL pay for it.*

The new APL All Around Carefree Package offers pure luxury, with a grandiose driving experience. There are several luxury options to choose from, depending on which level you have qualified for in your APL career.

The Car Programm

Luxury & Glamour

LUXURY & GLAMOUR​

Silver

APL Car Programm

GOLD

APL Car Programm

Platinum

APL Car Programm

"For special achievements there are of course special rewards! And the APL Platinum Club is undoubtedly one of these very special 'rewards' - we have really come up with something very special. Our partners will build up traffic ..."

- Rudi Neidhardt -

APL Managing Director Europe

*Monthly cost subsidy by APL exclusively for registered APL brand partners according to the APL remuneration plan and the official “APL Platinum Club” guidelines. More information coming soon.

Der aPL

PLATINUM Club

APL REWARDS

Platinum Club

Sie lieben das Außergewöhnliche? Das Besondere und Exklusive? Sie wollen sich von der breiten Masse absetzen und den Erfolg in jeder Phase leben? Dann zählen Sie vielleicht zu den nächsten Qualifikanten für den begehrten und hochexklusiven APL Platinum Club!

Was ist Ihr Traum Auto? Welchen Luxuswagen würden Sie gerne fahren – ganz egal ob privat oder für das Business? Suchen Sie sich einen aus, fahren Sie ihn, … und lassen sie APL dafür zahlen.*

Das neue APL Rundum Sorglos Paket bietet Luxus pur, mit einem grandiosen Fahrerlebnis. Mehrere Luxusvarianten stehen Ihnen zur Auswahl, je nachdem für welche Stufe Sie sich in Ihrer APL Karriere qualifiziert haben.*

The Car Programm

Luxury & Glamour

LUXURY & GLAMOUR​

Silver

APL Car Programm
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.
See Details

GOLD

APL Car Programm
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.
See Details

Platinum

APL Car Programm
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.
See Details

„Für besondere Leistungen gibt es natürlich besondere Belohnungen! Und der APL Platinum Club zählt zweifellos zu diesen ganz besonderen ‚Rewards‘ – wir haben uns wirklich etwas ganz Besonderes einfallen lassen. Unsere Partner werden stauen …“

*Monatl. Kostenzuschuss durch APL ausschließlich für eingetragen APL Brandpartner gemäß der dafür vorgesehenen Qualifikationen lt. APL Vergütungsplan sowie den offiziellen „APL Platinum Club“ Richtlinien. Weitere Information demnächst.